contact-brodies

Contact

Brodie’s Bar & Kitchen

43 Fishermans Walk,
London E14 5HD
020 7719 0202
brodiescw@wearebar.com

Opening Hours:

MON-THU 11:00 – 00:00
FRI 11:00 – 01:00
SAT Available for Private Hire
SUN Available for Private Hire –

FOOD SERVED MON-FRI 12:00 – 21:00

FESTIVE OPENING HOURS:

Friday 22nd December 11:00 – 01:00
Saturday 23rd December – Closed
Christmas Eve – Closed
Christmas Day – Closed
Boxing Day – Closed
Wednesday 27th December 12:00 – 20:00
Thursday 28th December 12:00 – 22:00
Friday 29th December 12:00 – 22:00
Saturday 30th December – Closed
New Year’s Eve – Closed
New Year’s Day – Closed
Tuesday 2nd January 11:00 – 23:00
Wednesday 3rd January 11:00 – 23:00
Thursday 4th January 11:00 – 00:00
Friday 5th January 11:00 – 01:00

 

Get Social

JOIN THE CLUB